Home

Contact us


Coordination of the Georgia HIV Early Intervention Services program is provided by Imagine Hope, Inc.

Marie Sutton, CEO
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404.874.4040

c    404.606.1728
f    404.874.3800
e   marie@imaginehope.com

Winona Holloway, VP Communication
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404.805.0369
f    404.348.0222
e   winona@imaginehope.com

Yahazia Odelia, HCV Linkage Coordiator
Imagine Hope, Inc


p   770.855.1323
f    404.795.9004
e   yahazia@imagainehope.com

Teri Lewis, MPH
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404.874.4040
f    404.874.3800

Tina Gossett, Quality Assurance Nurse
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404.874.4040
f    404.874.3800

e   tina@imaginehope.com

Bill Hight, PhD
Imagine Hope, Inc


p   404.874.4040
f    404.874.3800

Barbara Taylor-Scott, HCV Linkage Coordinator
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   912.230.8053
f    404.348.0222

e   barbara@imaginehope.com

Samantha Kinsey, HCV Linkage Coordinator
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   706.259.9290
f    404.348.0222

e   samantha@imaginehope.com

Eileen More, Special Initiatives
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   770.851.7992
f    404.348.0222

e   eileen@imaginehope.com

 

Christina Jagoe, Administrative Specialist
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404.874.4040
f    404.874.3800

 

Katherine Bever
Imagine Hope, Inc.


p   404-358-5686
f    404-704-0699
katherine@imaginehope.com